## ಸರ್ಕಾರಿ ಪಾಲಿಟೆಕ್ನಿಕ್ ಹಳೆ ವಿದ್ಯಾರ್ಥಿಗಳ ಸಂಘ (ರಿ), ಸೊರಬ

## Government Polytechnic Old Student's Association (R), Soraba

## **Executive Committee of the Alumni Association: 2015-16**

SL. NO.	NAME	EXECUTIVE POSITION
1	Sri. K. Rajagopal Bhat, Principal	Hon. President
2	Sri. Satish Kumar Alumuni	President
3	Sri. Rajendra K R Alumini	Vice President
4	Sri. Sheshachala C.H Lecturer/ Dept. of Civil Engg.	General Secretary
5	Sri. Yoshudhara G Alumuni	Secretary
6	Sri. Javeed Ahmed Alumuni	Treasurer
7	Sri Jayappa H HOD/ Dept. of Civil Engg.	Director
8	Sri. D.S. Ravishankar HOD/ Dept. of EC&E	Director
9	Sri. S. A. Ajmal HOD/ Dept. of CS&E	Director
10	Sri. Javeed Iqbal, HOD/ Dept. of Science	Director
11	Sri. Gurumurthy G Sel. Gr. Lecturer/ Dept. of CE	Director
12	Sri. U. Veeranna Sel. Gr. Lecturer/ Dept. of EC&E	Director
13	Sri. Jayanna G, Lecturer/ English, NSS Officer-1	Director
14	Sri Prashanth H.S Alumuni	Director
15	Ms. Priyanka G Hegde, Alumuni	Director
16	Ms. Shaila R Alumuni	Director
17	Sri Punith Kumar M Alumuni	Director